Contacts

Duston-Dustin Family Association
Office Address Email
John E. Dustin, President 40 Old Brook Road, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 president@duston-dustin.org
David W. Jellison, Vice President 10 Jordan Lane, Amesbury, MA 01913 vice-president@duston-dustin.org
David A. Dustin, Secretary 469 Dustin Road, Contoocook, NH 03229 secretary@duston-dustin.org
Melvyn Douglass, Assistant Secretary assistant-secretary@duston-dustin.org
Peter G. Dustin, Treasurer 108 School House Lane, Ardmore, PA 19003 treasurer@duston-dustin.org
Craig Richardson, Historian 4 Crockett Lane, Amherst, NH 03031 historian@duston-dustin.org
Thomas Spitalere, Assistant Historian assistant-historian@duston-dustin.org